Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janise Maldonado

Janise Maldonado

April 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Janise Maldonado
"I’ve had a pretty terrible experience with this agent. Long story short I wanted to go on my own policy (get off my dad’s policy because he no longer drives, and we don’t even live in the same household) and they will not let me remove him from the policy. I had to contact corporate, and even though corporate understood/agreed with what I wanted to do, they (corporate) could not help me because they couldn’t override the policy that this agent (Elsie) had for us. DO NOT USE THEM, THEY WILL SCAM YOU INTO DOING WORKS BEST FOR THEM, TO THE POINT WHERE CORPORATE CAN’T EVEN GET INVOLVED!"
Profile photo of Mike Matt

Mike Matt

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Matt
"The office staff is great and very helpful. I have multiple cars and my homeowners policy through this office and they have always been amazing with everything I need"
Profile photo of Idania Ulloa

Idania Ulloa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idania Ulloa
"Suydi es súper amable"
Profile photo of Andres Figueroa

Andres Figueroa

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Figueroa
"Excelente servicio , Suidy Jiménez fue demasiado amable y sobretodo tranquila durante el proceso . La quote me salía en 540 y con ella me salió en 330. La recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of larg217

larg217

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by larg217
"I been with state farm for a couple years ,I started with my cars and after I added my house , always they gave me good rates , when I have any concerns I just go to the office and Emily solve any of my questions she is very professional and patient with their clients I recommend if you go there for any quote ask for Emily and she will work hard to provide the best rates or deals available, thank you State Farm ."
Profile photo of Klever Lozano

Klever Lozano

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klever Lozano
"Me atendieron Un servicio súper excelente Gracias"
Profile photo of Erin D

Erin D

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin D
"As a first time renter, Jesslyn Jimenez was phenomenal! She was patient with all my questions and answered thoroughly so I was able to understand everything. She was both professional and personable and incredibly kind. I will absolutely recommend her and be returning to work with her for any other insurance ventures I have in the future!"
Profile photo of CASA BIANCA

CASA BIANCA

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CASA BIANCA
"Very professional and very welcome customer care place we have a very good experience by the Best person Suidy to make us whole entire family and staff to become of the there customers for State Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Cesar Silverio

Cesar Silverio

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Silverio
"Great service."
Profile photo of Leidy Acevedo

Leidy Acevedo

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leidy Acevedo
"Puedo decir de Elsie y su grupo de trabajo que siempre son muy amables y atentos cuando se trata de ayudarnos. Llevamos como 10 años con Elsie y siempre nos han ayudado con mucho gusto. Gracias Elsie"
Profile photo of Edwin Sanchez

Edwin Sanchez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Sanchez
"She's a wonderful person and is always helping everyone who needs help she doesn't judge anyone she's a blessed person u can count on her for anything that y need."
Profile photo of Emily Randall

Emily Randall

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Randall
"Exceptional service from a professional and personable staff. They go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Karespi 2008

Karespi 2008

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karespi 2008
"Muy amable"
Profile photo of Ramon Figueroa

Ramon Figueroa

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Figueroa
"I begin to write that they are always very professional and friendly, I am very satisfied with this office, I recommend it 100%. Comienzo a escribir que siempre son muy profesionales y amables, estoy muy satisfecho con esta oficina, la recomiendo al 100%."
Profile photo of Erika Caballero

Erika Caballero

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Caballero
"Nice people"
Profile photo of Gary A. James (Ninja_Unmatched)

Gary A. James (Ninja_Unmatched)

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary A. James (Ninja_Unmatched)
"I will start with State Farm first. The rates I find desirable. Now Elsie... She is very nice person. Nothing but a pleasant vibe when you are around her. It feels like you could state you are a racing speed demon that drinks alcohol & she would never judge you for it.. (im not of course.. My car now makes me just wanna chill... ever had a car like that?? Lol) If you go State Farm I would suggest Elsie even if you have to drive a distance. There are agents near me like 5 to 10 mins away & Elsie is what 30 mins away from me... but I made that drive anyways. Going to her you can get what you need & have a good experience while doing it. If you are picky & need good rates stop by... Even if you that person that just wants to see a pretty face & go with that... The employees there can fulfill your preferences & give you good rates while doing it.... lol."
Profile photo of Jeff Chesson

Jeff Chesson

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chesson
"Very Classy and professional People's person"
Profile photo of Jay Vincent

Jay Vincent

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Vincent
"Excellent people to do business with Very fair in pricing & coverage"
Profile photo of Sara Alvarez

Sara Alvarez

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Alvarez
"Everybody is super helpful and great prices for a great benefit package. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Juan Bermudez Pinto

Juan Bermudez Pinto

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bermudez Pinto
"I have been a customer for over 7 years and I have always received great customer service from this office. This office goes above and beyond to meet your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Clem Rem

Clem Rem

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clem Rem
"I've been delighted to meet Elsie by phone in order to sign my rental insurance quote last week. Not only did she manage to perfectly advise me on the best options regarding my situation and to answer all my questions, but she also led the phone call with enthusiasm which got me spend a good time! I strongly recommend Elsie Encarnación as a State Farm Insurance Agent. It's not a surprise that she's been recently appointed "employee of the month" (November 2020): she is a perfect agent and definitely a strong asset to her company!"
Profile photo of Rosa Vasquez

Rosa Vasquez

October 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Rosa Vasquez
"No hay nada que ver en 20 minutos puede ver todos"
Profile photo of Vicente

Vicente

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente
"We needed to withdraw money for a down payment on a house. She was able to call and find what the process was and kept me informed of everything."
Profile photo of James Havey

James Havey

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Havey
"Office staff was professional and on time. They were knowledgeable and helpful about my inquires. A very good experience."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Velasquez

Jocelyn Velasquez

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Velasquez
"Amicable staff."